llkarm.blogg.se

Pcpartpicker gigabyte gc wb867d i
Pcpartpicker gigabyte gc wb867d i











pcpartpicker gigabyte gc wb867d i pcpartpicker gigabyte gc wb867d i

The other port only gives out power (my attached cell phone charges), but does not recognize connected devices. When I connect the front-usb 3.0 to the USB3_12 header, one of the ports works. Here is what I tried so far:Ī) Plug in the Front USB3.0 in the USB3_12 headerī) Plug in the Front USB3.0 in the USB3_34 headerĬ) try both headers without the WiFi PCI cardĭ) Reinstalling the xHCI devices in the device manager However, there is one issue: My front USB3.0 doesnt seem to work. Everything seems to work fine, and the system is fast and stable. Friday last week, I started building my first PC (full partlist would be here: ). I hope this is finally the place, we I can get help. I did run the FW update for the USB3 from the Support -> Drivers sectionĪny third Party temp/voltage software installed: No Two "USB Verbundgerät", which I guess is a generic name for a Hub or something. Intel(R) USB 3.0 extensible-Hostcontroller - 1.0 - Version:6.0 Operating system: Windows 10 Pro, ActivatedĪSMedia USB Root Hub - Version: 1.16.33.1ĪSMedia USB3.1 eXtensible Host Controller - Version:1.16.34.2 USB Devices (model/version number): 1 x KEyboard (Cherry Stream Multimedia or something like that), 1 x ThinkPad wireless mouseġ x Gigabyte GC-WB867D-I (WiFi and BT card), connected in PCI slot 4, attached to internal USB2 header SSD/HDDs/Optical drives: 1 x Samsung Evo 850 120GB, 1 x Western Digital 1TB Memory kit part number (s) and amount in GB: 2 x 4GB HyperX Fury Black













Pcpartpicker gigabyte gc wb867d i